Skip to content ↓

Key Staff

 

Leadership

Louisa Seymour Principal  
Nicola Marsh Vice Principal  
Corie Stephenson Vice Principal  
Jonathon Churchill Senior Assistant Principal  
Jo Gingles Assistant Principal  
Peter Hazzard Assistant Principal   
Ada Jarvis Assistant Principal  
Amrit Mangat Assistant Principal  
Ross Scaife Assistant Principal  
Jo Silva Assistant Principal  
Norwena Thomas Director of Finance and Operations  
Amanda Erasmus DSL / SENCO  

 

Curriculum Area Leaders

Art

Mr Sasu

esasu@uhs.org.uk

Business Studies

Mrs Kaur-Hender

skaur-hender@uhs.org.uk

Computer Science

Mr Burton

cburton@uhs.org.uk

Drama

Miss Moore

 

Design & Technology

Mr Buckley

dbuckley@uhs.org.uk

English

Miss Dhillon

mdhillon@uhs.org.uk

Geography

Mr Hunt

rhunt@uhs.org.uk

History

Miss Kaur

kkaur@uhs.org.uk

Languages

Miss Maciejewski

jmaciejewski@uhs.org.uk

Mathematics

Mrs Ahmad

zahmad@uhs.org.uk

Music lead practitioner

Mr Dawson

jdawson@uhs.org.uk

PE

Ms O'Connor

loconnor@uhs.org.uk

Science

Mr Hurst

churst@uhs.org.uk

Heads of Learning and Guidance Leaders

 
Year Head of Learning Email

Mrs Enekwa

nenekwa@uhs.org.uk

8

Mr Humpleby

jhumpleby@uhs.org.uk

Mr Malesci

lmalesci@uhs.org.uk

10

Miss Latunji-Jones

flatunjijones@uhs.org.uk

11

Mr Morgan

amorgan@uhs.org.uk

12

Mr Ahmad

aahmad@uhs.org.uk

13

Miss Hill

chill@uhs.org.uk

Year 7 Guidance Leader

Mr Futhela

ffuthela@uhs.org.uk

Year 8 Guidance Leader

Miss Cardoso

mcardoso@uhs.org.uk

Year 9 Guidance Leader

Mrs Kumar

bkumar@uhs.org.uk

Year 10 Guidance Leader

Mr Cheema

tcheema@uhs.org.uk

Years 11/12/13 Guidance Leader

Mrs Herbert

sherbert@uhs.org.uk

Associate Staff

Admissions

Please apply via our online form under the Join Us page.

 

Catering

 

uhs@culinera.co.uk

Exams

 

exams@uhs.org.uk

Facilities

Jon Mills, Facilities Manager

facilities@uhs.org.uk

Finance

 

finance@uhs.org.uk

HR

Magda Cimminiello, HR Manager

hr@uhs.org.uk

ICT Support

Imran Akram, ICT Network Manager

ict_support@uhs.org.uk

Inclusion/Attendance

Daisy Rahman, Education Welfare Officer

attendance@uhs.org.uk

PA to the Principal

Soo Denton

principal@uhs.org.uk

Reception  

parents@uhs.org.uk (for parents)

office@uhs.org.uk