Skip to content ↓

Uxbridge High School

  MAIN RECEPTION OPENING TIMES
  8am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday
  9am to 1pm during school holidays
  Main Reception is not manned during staff training days, but emails will be read.

Term Dates Academic Year 2018 – 2019

AUTUMN TERM


Monday 3 September 2018 to Wednesday 19 December 2018

Training Days: Monday 3 September and Tuesday 4 September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 20 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

 

SPRING TERM


Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019

Staff development morning: 7 January – students start at 10.55am

Half Term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Easter Holiday: Monday 8 April to Tuesday 23 April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM


Wednesday 24 April 2019 to Tuesday 23 July 2019

Staff development morning: 24 April – students start at 10.55am

May Day: Monday 6 May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

 

Term Dates Academic Year 2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM


Tuesday 3 September 2019 to Wednesday 18 December 2019

Training Days: Tuesday 3 September and Wednesday 4 September 2019

Half Term: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 19 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

 

SPRING TERM


Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Easter Holiday: Monday 6 April to Monday 20 April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM


Tuesday 21 April 2019 to Tuesday 21 July 2020

May Day: Monday 4 May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020