Skip to content ↓

Uxbridge High School

Key Staff

Leadership 

Nigel Clemens Principal
Lesley Carroll Vice Principal
Louisa Seymour Vice Principal
Jonathon Churchill Assistant Principal
Jamie Kerrisk Assistant Principal
Amrit Mangat Assistant Principal
Nicola Marsh Assistant Principal
Kajade Patrick Assistant Principal
Rowland Weller Assistant Principal
Norwena Thomas Director of Finance and Operations

Curriculum Area LEADERS

Art Alex Williams awilliams@uhs.org.uk
Business Studies Satwinder Kaur-Hender

skaur-hender@uhs.org.uk

Computer Science Chris Burton
cburton@uhs.org.uk
Drama Amy Moore amoore@uhs.org.uk
Design & Technology Lee Buckley dbuckley6@uhs.org.uk
English Jo Gingles jgingles@uhs.org.uk
Geography Anjali Sonigra asonigra@uhs.org.uk
Humanities Bev Harris bharris@uhs.org.uk
Languages Christopher Smith csmith@uhs.org.uk
Mathematics Bindya Devani bdevani@uhs.org.uk
Music Lead Practitioner Jeremy Dawson jdawson@uhs.org.uk
PE Tom Emery temery@uhs.org.uk
RE  Ziyauddin Azam zazam@uhs.org.uk
Science Jaspreet Kaur  jkaur1@uhs.org.uk
SMSC & Citizenship Simon Palmer spalmer40@uhs.org.uk
Social Sciences Bavine Baichande bbaichande@uhs.org.uk

YEAR GROUPS

 
Year Year leader Email Guidance Leader Email
7 Mr Sharda  ssharda@uhs.org.uk Mrs Herbert sherbert@uhs.org.uk
8 Mr Toma  ytoma@uhs.org.uk Mrs Herbert sherbert@uhs.org.uk
9 Mr Janar mjanar@uhs.org.uk Miss Watson gwatson@uhs.org.uk
10 Mr Smith csmith@uhs.org.uk Mrs Fisher nfisher@uhs.org.uk
11 Mr Wolf twolf@uhs.org.uk Mrs Fisher nfisher@uhs.org.uk
12 & 13

Mr Churchill

 

jchurchill1@uhs.org.uk

 

Mrs Le-Gall alegall@uhs.org.uk

Associate Staff 

Admissions

 

office@uhs.org.uk

Catering

 

office@uhs.org.uk

Exams

 

exams@uhs.org.uk

Facilities

Jon Mills

facilities@uhs.org.uk

Finance

 

finance@uhs.org.uk

HR Magda Cimminiello hr@uhs.org.uk

ICT Support

Imran Akram

ict_support@uhs.org.uk

Inclusion/Attendance

Daisy Rahman

attendance@uhs.org.uk

PA to the Principal

Dawn Aiton

principal@uhs.org.uk

Reception   office@uhs.org.uk