Skip to content ↓

Uxbridge High School

Key Staff

Leadership 

Nigel Clemens Principal
Lesley Carroll Vice Principal
Louisa Seymour Vice Principal
Jonathon Churchill Assistant Principal
Jamie Kerrisk Assistant Principal
Amrit Mangat Assistant Principal
Nicola Marsh Assistant Principal
Kajade Patrick Assistant Principal
Rowland Weller Assistant Principal
Norwena Thomas Director of Finance and Operations

Curriculum Area LEADERS

Art Alex Williams awilliams@uhs.org.uk
Business Studies Satwinder Kaur-Hender

skaur-hender@uhs.org.uk

Computer Science Chris Burton
cburton@uhs.org.uk
Drama Amy Moore amoore@uhs.org.uk
Design & Technology Lee Buckley dbuckley6@uhs.org.uk
English Michelle Burke office@uhs.org.uk
Humanities Bev Harris bharris@uhs.org.uk
Languages Christopher Smith csmith@uhs.org.uk
Mathematics Bindya Devani bdevani@uhs.org.uk
Music Lead Practitioner Jeremy Dawson jdawson@uhs.org.uk
PE Tom Emery temery@uhs.org.uk
RE  Ziyauddin Azam zazam@uhs.org.uk
Science Jaspreet Kaur  jkaur1@uhs.org.uk
SMSC & Citizenship Simon Palmer spalmer40@uhs.org.uk

HOUSE TEAMs 

Lancaster

Head of House

Michelle Cottam  
Lancaster House Guidance Leader Naomi Fisher nfisher@uhs.org.uk
Stuart Head of House Ada Jarvis  
Stuart House Guidance Leader Sarah Herbert sherbert@uhs.org.uk
Tudor Head of House Rowland Weller  
Tudor House Guidance Leader Sarah Herbert sherbert@uhs.org.uk
Windsor Head of House Toby Wolf  
Windsor House Guidance Leader Naomi Fisher nfisher@uhs.org.uk
York Head of House Meenhaz Janar  
York House Guidance Leader

Geniece Watson

Sarah Herbert

gwatson@uhs.org.uk

sherbert@uhs.org.uk

Sixth Form Head of Sixth Form Jonathon Churchill jchurchill1@uhs.org.uk
Sixth Form Careers Lead / Guidance Leader Anita Le-Gall alegall@uhs.org.uk

Associate Staff 

Admissions

 

office@uhs.org.uk

Catering

 

office@uhs.org.uk

Exams

 

exams@uhs.org.uk

Facilities

Jon Mills

facilities@uhs.org.uk

Finance

 

finance@uhs.org.uk

HR Magda Cimminiello hr@uhs.org.uk

ICT Support

Nick Inglis

ict_support@uhs.org.uk

Inclusion/Attendance

Daisy Rahman

attendance@uhs.org.uk

PA to the Principal

Dawn Aiton

principal@uhs.org.uk

Reception   office@uhs.org.uk