Skip to content ↓

Uxbridge High School

Key Staff

Leadership 

Nigel Clemens Principal
Lesley Carroll Vice Principal
Louisa Seymour Vice Principal
Jonathon Churchill Assistant Principal
Jamie Kerrisk Assistant Principal
Nicola Marsh Assistant Principal
Kajade Patrick Assistant Principal
Simon Tattersall Assistant Principal
Rowland Weller Assistant Principal
Norwena Thomas Director of Finance and Operations
Amrit Mangat Associate Assistant Principal

Curriculum Area LEADERS

Art Alex Williams awilliams@uhs.org.uk
Business Studies Lyall Reynolds

lreynolds@uhs.org.uk

Computer Science Chris Burton
cburton@uhs.org.uk
Drama Alison Marshall amarshall@uhs.org.uk
Design & Technology Lee Buckley dbuckley6@uhs.org.uk
English Michelle Burke office@uhs.org.uk
Humanities Bev Harris bharris@uhs.org.uk
Languages Rachel Goddard rgoddard@uhs.org.uk
Mathematics Bindya Devani bdevani@uhs.org.uk
Music Lead Practitioner Jeremy Dawson jdawson@uhs.org.uk
PE Tom Emery temery@uhs.org.uk
RE / Sociology Bev Harris bharris@uhs.org.uk
Science Jaspreet Kaur  jkaur1@uhs.org.uk
SMSC & Citizenship Simon Palmer spalmer40@uhs.org.uk

HOUSE TEAMs 

Lancaster

Head of House

Jivan Sahota  
Lancaster House Guidance Leader Naomi Fisher nfisher@uhs.org.uk
Stuart Head of House Ada Jarvis  
Stuart House Guidance Leader Sarah Herbert sherbert@uhs.org.uk
Tudor Head of House Rowland Weller  
Tudor House Guidance Leader Sarah Herbert sherbert@uhs.org.uk
Windsor Head of House Toby Wolf  
Windsor House Guidance Leader Yola Campbell ycampbell@uhs.org.uk
York Head of House Meenhaz Janar  
York House Guidance Leader Yola Campbell ycampbell@uhs.org.uk
Sixth Form Head of Sixth Form Jonathon Churchill jchurchill1@uhs.org.uk
Sixth Form Careers Lead / Guidance Leader Anita Le-Gall alegall@uhs.org.uk

Associate Staff 

Admissions

 

office@uhs.org.uk

Catering

I

office@uhs.org.uk

Exams

 

exams@uhs.org.uk

Facilities

Jon Mills

facilities@uhs.org.uk

Finance

 

finance@uhs.org.uk

HR Magda Cimminiello hr@uhs.org.uk

ICT Support

Nick Inglis

ict_support@uhs.org.uk

Inclusion/Attendance

Daisy Rahman

frahman@uhs.org.uk

PA to the Principal (Acting)

Dawn Aiton

principal@uhs.org.uk

Reception   office@uhs.org.uk