Skip to content ↓

Uxbridge High School

Key Staff

Leadership 

Nigel Clemens Principal
Lesley Carroll Vice Principal
Louisa Seymour Vice Principal
Jonathon Churchill Assistant Principal
Jamie Kerrisk Assistant Principal
Nicola Marsh Assistant Principal
Kajade Patrick Assistant Principal
Simon Tattersall Assistant Principal
Rowland Weller Assistant Principal
Norwena Thomas Director of Finance and Operations

Curriculum Area LEADERS

Art Natasha McMahon nmcmahon@uhs.org.uk
Business Studies Lyall Reynolds

lreynolds@uhs.org.uk

Computer Science Chris Burton
cburton@uhs.org.uk
Drama Amy Walker awalker42@uhs.org.uk
Design & Technology Lee Buckley dbuckley6@uhs.org.uk
English Michelle Burke  
Geography Rouna Ali rali@uhs.org.uk
Humanities Bev Harris bharris@uhs.org.uk
Languages Rachel Goddard rgoddard@uhs.org.uk
Mathematics Bindya Devani bdevani@uhs.org.uk
PE (Acting) Tom Emery temery@uhs.org.uk
RE / Sociology Bev Harris bharris@uhs.org.uk
Science Jaspreet Kaur  jkaur1@uhs.org.uk
SMSC & Citizenship Simon Palmer spalmer40@uhs.org.uk
Visual & Performing Arts Amy Walker awalker42@uhs.org.uk

HOUSE TEAMs 

Lancaster

Head of House

Jivan Sahota  
Lancaster House Guidance Leader Naomi Fisher nfisher@uhs.org.uk
Stuart Head of House Ada Jarvis  
Stuart House Guidance Leader Sarah Herbert sherbert@uhs.org.uk
Tudor Head of House Rowland Weller  
Tudor House Guidance Leader Zoe McCarthy zmccarthy@uhs.org.uk
Windsor Head of House Toby Wolf  
Windsor House Guidance Leader Sainab Awaleh zawaleh@uhs.org.uk
York Head of House Meenhaz Janar  
York House Guidance Leader Zoe McCarthy zmccarthy@uhs.org.uk
Sixth Form Head of Sixth Form Jonathon Churchill jchurchill1@uhs.org.uk
Sixth Form Career Lead / Guidance Leader Anita Le-Gall alegall@uhs.org.uk

Associate Staff 

Admissions

 

office@uhs.org.uk

Catering

Ian Mitchell

office@uhs.org.uk

Exams

 

exams@uhs.org.uk

Facilities

Charles Chown

facilities@uhs.org.uk

Finance

 

finance@uhs.org.uk

HR Debbie Cobb hr@uhs.org.uk

ICT Support

Nick Inglis

ict_support@uhs.org.uk

Inclusion/Attendance

Daisy Rahman

frahman@uhs.org.uk

PA to the Principal

Laura Dunne

principal@uhs.org.uk

Reception   office@uhs.org.uk