Skip to content ↓

Uxbridge High School

Key Staff

Leadership 

Nigel Clemens Principal
Lesley Carroll Vice Principal
Sarah Forster Vice Principal (Maternity Leave)
Louisa Seymour Vice Principal
Nicola Marsh Assistant Principal (Maternity Leave)
Jonathon Churchill Assistant Principal
Rowland Weller Assistant Principal
Kajade Patrick Assistant Principal
Simon Tattersall Assistant Principal
Norwena Thomas Director of Finance and Operations

Curriculum Area LEADERS

Art Natasha McMahon nmcmahon@uhs.org.uk
Business Studies    
Computer Science Chris Burton
cburton@uhs.org.uk
Drama Amy Walker awalker42@uhs.org.uk
Design & Technology Lee Buckley dbuckley6@uhs.org.uk
English Michelle Burke  
Geography Arron Gill agill@uhs.org.uk
History Bev Harris bharris@uhs.org.uk
Languages Rachel Goddard rgoddard@uhs.org.uk
Mathematics Bindya Devani bdevani@uhs.org.uk
PE Hannah Noonan hnoonan@uhs.org.uk
RE / Sociology    
Science Jaspreet Kaur  jkaur1@uhs.org.uk
SMSC & Citizenship Simon Palmer spalmer40@uhs.org.uk
Visual & Performing Arts Amy Walker awalker42@uhs.org.uk

HOUSE TEAMs 

Lancaster

Head of House

Jivan Sahota  
Lancaster House Guidance Leader Naomi Fisher nfisher@uhs.org.uk
Stuart Head of House Ada Jarvis  
Stuart House Guidance Leader Sarah Herbert sherbert@uhs.org.uk
Tudor Head of House Wajid Raja  
Tudor House Guidance Leader Rachel Harrison rharrison32@uhs.org.uk
Windsor Head of House Toby Wolf  
Windsor House Guidance Leader Yola Konieczny ykonieczny@uhs.org.uk
York Head of House Meenhaz Janar  
York House Guidance Leader Zoe McCarthy zmccarthy@uhs.org.uk
Sixth Form Head of Sixth Form Jonathon Churchill jchurchill1@uhs.org.uk
Sixth Form Guidance Leader Anita Le-Gall alegall@uhs.org.uk

Associate Staff 

Admissions

Avril James

office@uhs.org.uk

Catering

Ian Mitchell

office@uhs.org.uk

Exams

Ruth Farrey

exams@uhs.org.uk

Facilities

Charles Chown

facilities@uhs.org.uk

Finance

 

finance@uhs.org.uk

HR Debbie Cobb dcobb@uhs.org.uk

ICT Support

 

ict_support@uhs.org.uk

Inclusion/Attendance

Daisy Rahman

frahman@uhs.org.uk

PA to the Principal

 

principal@uhs.org.uk

Reception   office@uhs.org.uk