

GOVERNANCE ARRANGEMENTS 2022-23

Forename	Surname	Category	Notes
Dev	Aditya	Trustee	
	-	Link Trustee – Curriculum	
Rashda	Awan	Trustee – Parent	End of Term Feb23 – extended to Aug23
		Link Trustee – Behaviour & Attitudes	
Kieran	Bassan	Trustee	
		Link Trustee – Finance, Health & Safety	
		Committee Member – Audit Committee	
		Committee Member – Pay Review	
Jessica	Beishon	Trustee – Parent	End of Term Feb23 – extended to Aug23
		Link Trustee - Raising Achievement	
Jeremy	Dawson	Trustee – Staff (Lead Practitioner)	
Angela	Doherty	Trustee – Co-opted	Appointed Feb23
		Link Trustee - Teaching Standards & CPD	
Ada	Jarvis-Kanayo	Trustee – Staff (Assistant Principal)	
Ann	Jones	Trustee	
		Link Trustee - Safeguarding	
Lisa	Kiely	Trustee	Appointed Mar23
Martin	McElreavey	Member	
Elaine	O'Sullivan	Member	
		Trustee – Vice Chair	
		Link Trustee – Personal Development, Attendance &	
		Safeguarding	
		Committee Chair – Audit Committee	
		Committee Member – Pay Review	
Louisa	Seymour	Trustee – Ex Officio (Principal)	Appointed Sep23
Peter	Waine	Member	Resigned as Trustee Aug23
		Trustee – Chair	
		Link Trustee - Leadership & Management	
		Committee Member – Audit Committee	
	<u> </u>	Committee Chair – Pay Review	
Ahmed	Zobaa	Trustee	
		Link Trustee – Teaching Standards & CPD	



Forename	Surname	Category	Notes
Lesley	Tasker	Clerk to Trustees	Resigned Dec22
Katheryn	Boulter	Clerk to Trustees	Appointed Jan23
Norwena	Thomas	Company Secretary	