Skip to content ↓

Uxbridge High School

Key Staff

Leadership 

Nigel Clemens Principal
Lesley Carroll Vice Principal
Sarah Forster Vice Principal
Louisa Seymour Vice Principal
Jonathon Churchill Assistant Principal
Sarah Girvan Assistant Principal
Nicola Marsh Assistant Principal
Rowland Weller Assistant Principal
Norwena Thomas Director of Finance and Operations

Curriculum Area LEADERS

Art Natasha McMahon nmcmahon@uhs.org.uk
Business Studies Peter Stopford pstopford@uhs.org.uk
Computer Science Jas Leader jleader@uhs.org.uk
Drama Amy Walker awalker42@uhs.org.uk
Design & Technology Lee Buckley dbuckley6@uhs.org.uk
English Michelle Burke mburke20@uhs.org.uk
Humanities Bev Harris bharris@uhs.org.uk
Languages Rachel Goddard rgoddard@uhs.org.uk
Mathematics Bindya Devani bdevani@uhs.org.uk
Music Jeremy Dawson jdawson@uhs.org.uk
Physical Education (Girls) Laura Jones ljones7@uhs.org.uk
Religious Education Ravinder Singh rsingh13@uhs.org.uk
Science (Acting) Jaspreet Kaur  jkaur1@uhs.org.uk
Vocational Studies Kiran Ranchod kranchod@uhs.org.uk

HOUSE TEAMs 

Lancaster

Head of House

Nicola Marsh  
Lancaster House Guidance Leader Naomi Fisher nfisher@uhs.org.uk
Stuart Head of House Louisa Seymour  
Stuart House Guidance Leader Sarah Herbert sherbert@uhs.org.uk
Tudor Head of House Rowland Weller  
Tudor House Guidance Leader Rachel Harrison rharrison32@uhs.org.uk
Windsor Head of House Sarah Forster  
Windsor House Guidance Leader Yola Konieczny ykonieczny@uhs.org.uk
York Head of House Jonathon Churchill  
York House Guidance Leader Zoe McCarthy zmccarthy@uhs.org.uk
Sixth Form Head of Sixth Form Maggie Barbar mbarber@uhs.org.uk
Sixth Form Guidance Leader Anita Le-Gall alegall@uhs.org.uk

Associate Staff 

Admissions

Avril James

office@uhs.org.uk

Catering

Ian Mitchell

office@uhs.org.uk

Exams

Ruth Farrey

exams@uhs.org.uk

Facilities

Charles Chown

facilities@uhs.org.uk

Finance

 

finance@uhs.org.uk

ICT Support

 

ict_support@uhs.org.uk

Inclusion/Attendance

Daisy Rahman

frahman@uhs.org.uk

PA to the Principal

 

principal@uhs.org.uk

Reception   office@uhs.org.uk