Skip to content ↓

Uxbridge High School

Key Staff

Leadership 

Nigel Clemens Principal
Lesley Carroll Vice Principal
Sarah Forster Vice Principal
Louisa Seymour Vice Principal
Jonathon Churchill Assistant Principal
Rowland Weller Assistant Principal
Kajade Patrick Assistant Principal
Simon Tattersall Assistant Principal
Norwena Thomas Director of Finance and Operations

Curriculum Area LEADERS

Art Natasha McMahon nmcmahon@uhs.org.uk
Business Studies Sultan Osman sosman@uhs.org.uk
Computer Science Chris Burton
cburton@uhs.org.uk
Drama Amy Walker awalker42@uhs.org.uk
Design & Technology Lee Buckley dbuckley6@uhs.org.uk
English Michelle Burke  
Geography Arron Gill agill@uhs.org.uk
History Bev Harris bharris@uhs.org.uk
Languages Rachel Goddard rgoddard@uhs.org.uk
Mathematics Bindya Devani bdevani@uhs.org.uk
RE / Sociology Ravinder Singh rsingh13@uhs.org.uk
Science Jaspreet Kaur  jkaur1@uhs.org.uk
SMSC & Citizenship Simon Palmer spalmer40@uhs.org.uk
Visual & Performing Arts Amy Walker awalker42@uhs.org.uk

HOUSE TEAMs 

Lancaster

Head of House

Simon Tattersall  
Lancaster House Guidance Leader Naomi Fisher nfisher@uhs.org.uk
Stuart Head of House Ada Jarvis  
Stuart House Guidance Leader Sarah Herbert sherbert@uhs.org.uk
Tudor Head of House Rowland Weller  
Tudor House Guidance Leader Rachel Harrison rharrison32@uhs.org.uk
Windsor Head of House Sarah Forster  
Windsor House Guidance Leader Yola Konieczny ykonieczny@uhs.org.uk
York Head of House Jonathon Churchill  
York House Guidance Leader Zoe McCarthy zmccarthy@uhs.org.uk
Sixth Form Head of Sixth Form Maggie Barbar mbarber@uhs.org.uk
Sixth Form Guidance Leader Anita Le-Gall alegall@uhs.org.uk

Associate Staff 

Admissions

Avril James

office@uhs.org.uk

Catering

Ian Mitchell

office@uhs.org.uk

Exams

Ruth Farrey

exams@uhs.org.uk

Facilities

Charles Chown

facilities@uhs.org.uk

Finance

 

finance@uhs.org.uk

ICT Support

 

ict_support@uhs.org.uk

Inclusion/Attendance

Daisy Rahman

frahman@uhs.org.uk

PA to the Principal

 

principal@uhs.org.uk

Reception   office@uhs.org.uk